Board and Staff

The Board of Directors

Barrington Bogle, Jr. Laura Kayhart - President
Curt Fontaine, P.E. Michael Quatrini - Vice President
Fred Goodman William J. McCabe - Secretary
Dr. Tim Savisky Barbara McMillen - Treasurer
Marcia Walsh  
Albert Barnett
Archie Bossart
As founding members of Westmoreland Cleanways, it is impossible to quantify what these two gentlemen have contributed to this organization. Countless hours of slinging tires, picking up trash, assisting at collection events, attending board meetings and other discussions, helping in the office and lending moral support; you name it, Al and Archie where there. For over 20 years, their quiet strength and common sense through thick and thin never wavered, helping to keep this organization true to its visions and goals. We are honored to carry on the legacy begun in 1990 by Sue Wiseman and her band of visionaries, and ever so grateful to have Al and Archie to keep us on the right path.



Ellen Keefe — Executive Director

Natalie Reese — Program Director

Lara Key — Webmistress

For general information, please direct your questions here

Regular board meetings are held quarterly on the second Thursday of each month (March, June, September, and December) at 6:30 PM, held at our office, 128 Innovative Lane Suite 2000, (Building E) Latrobe, PA 15650-5462. The meetings are open to the public. Call 724-879-4020 for information.